CD & DVD RELEASE SCHEDULE (releases we’re working on)

These are new and upcoming releases we’re currently working on in European media:


Benelux PR only:

27/05  FROST* “Falling Satellites” – New album on InsideOut Music

17/06  AYREON “The Theater Equation” – New DVD on InsideOut Music

24/06  ANDERSON/STOLT “Invention Of Knowledge” – New album on InsideOut Music

24/06  STEVE HACKETTThe Total Experience Live In Liverpool” – New CD/DVD on InsideOut Music

01/07  FATES WARNING “Theories Of Flight” – New album on InsideOut Music

01/07  PAIN OF SALVATION “Remedy Lane Re:visited” – InsideOut Music

22/07  KARMAKANIC “Dot” – New album on InsideOut Music

02/09  DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT “Transcendence” – New album on InsideOut Music


PR in all of Europe (ex UK):

20/05  GRUESOME “Dimensions Of Horror” – New album on Relapse Records

20/05  DEATH “Scream Bloody Gore” – Deluxe 3CD reissue on Relapse Records

20/05  WEEKEND NACHOS “Apology” – New album on Relapse Records

03/06  COUGH “Still They Pray” – New album on Relapse Records

08/07  INTER ARMA “Paradise Gallows” – New album on Relapse Records

15/07  -(16)- “Lifespan of a Moth” – New album on Relapse Records


PR in all of Europe (ex UK, GAS, France, Italy and Finland):

27/05  REAL FRIENDS “The Home Inside My Head” – New album on Fearless Records

24/06  THE BROWNING “Isolation” – New album on Spinefarm Records

08/07  NONPOINT “The Poison Red” – New album on Spinefarm Records

15/07  BLOOD RED THRONE “Union of Flesh and Machine” – New album on Spinefarm Records



Relapse logo

20/05  GRUESOME “Dimensions Of Horror”

20/05  DEATH “Scream Bloody Gore”

20/05  WEEKEND NACHOS “Apology”

03/06  COUGH “Still They Pray”

08/07  INTER ARMA “Paradise Gallows”

15/07  -(16)- “Lifespan of a Moth”




24/06  THE BROWNING “Isolation”

08/07  NONPOINT “The Poison Red”

15/07  BLOOD RED THRONE “Union of Flesh and Machine”



InsideOut Music

27/05  FROST* “Falling Satellites”

17/06  AYREON “The Theater Equation”

24/06  ANDERSON/STOLT “Invention Of Knowledge”

24/06  STEVE HACKETT “The Total Experience Live In Liverpool” 

01/07  FATES WARNING “Theories Of Flight”

01/07  PAIN OF SALVATION “Remedy Lane Re:visited”

22/07  KARMAKANIC “Dot”

02/09  DEVIN TOWNSEND PROJECT “Transcendence”



Fearless Logo

27/05  REAL FRIENDS “The Home Inside My Head”