Home > New releases > RELEASE SCHEDULE 2017


January 3rd, 2013

These are new and upcoming releases we’re currently working on in European media:


Benelux PR only:


19/05  RIKARD SJÖBLOM’S GUNGFLY “On Her Journey To The Sun” – New album on InsideOut Music

26/05  NAD SYLVAN “The Bride Says No” – New album on InsideOut Music

23/06  BENT KNEE “Land Animal” – New album on InsideOut Music

30/06  TUESDAY THE SKY “Drift” – New album on InsideOut Music

07/07  NEXT TO NONE “Phases” – New album on InsideOut Music


PR in all of Europe (ex UK):


16/06  ARCADEA “Acradea” – New album on Relapse Records

23/06  DYING FETUS “Wrong One To Fuck With” – New album on Relapse Records

23/06  EX EYE “Ex Eye” – New album on Relapse Records

14/07  INTEGRITY “Howling, For The Nightmare Shall Consume”

14/07  EXPULSION “Nightmare Future” – New album on Relapse Records

21/07  TAU CROSS “Pillar Of Fire” – New album on Relapse Records


PR in all of Europe (ex UK, GAS, France, Italy and Finland):


12/05  SEETHER “Poison The Parish” – New album on Spinefarm Records

19/05  HELL OR HIGHWATER “Vista” – New album on Spinefarm Records

02/06  FLOGGING MOLLY “Life Is Good” – New album on Spinefarm Records

02/06  THE ONE HUNDRED “Chaos & Bliss” – New album on Spinefarm Records

09/06  VOLUMES “Different Animals” – New album on Fearless Records

23/06  THE WHITE NOISE “AM/PM” – New album on Fearless Records

07/07  LIMBONIC ART “Spectre Abysm” – New album on Candlelight Records

04/08  WAGE WAR “Deadweight” – New album on Fearless Records


Comments are closed.